IPL Retained Players list 2023 Team Wise Resumed Players name

The IPL fever is going on in the nation. Every piece of news and its detail cannot be missed. Today the news is that the list of the Retained Players is submitted by all the teams as per the ultimatum given by the Board of Control for Cricket in India.

Important Links

Pro Kabaddi 2022

The IPL is all set to be conducted in Kochi, in December 2022. The list of the teams is now submitted to the BCCI. The teams as per the news, have been provided Rs 5 Crores individually that will add on to their purse before the auction 2023.

Keep reading as we have listed all the players retained or resumed by their teams. The players will now be seen playing for their teams as the match will be scheduled. Check if missed any team in listing them below for you. The teams that will be playing the IPL match are:

IPL Team Wise Resumed Players are listed below see. Which team got your favourite player in it?

2.      Abhinav Sadarangani

3.      Rahul Tewatia

4.      Noor Ahmad

5.      R Sai Kishore

6.      Shubman Gill

7.      Jayant Yadav

8.      Vijay Shankar

9.      Darshan Nalkande

10.  Yash Dayal

11.  Alzarri Joseph

12.  Pradeep Sangwan

13.  David Miller

14.  Hardik Pandya

15.  Wriddhiman Saha

16.  Matthew Wade

17.  B Sai Sudarshan

We will keep you updated regarding upcoming IPL details, keep coming back and know what’s new. The Indian Premier League will be coming to entertain us the next year now. The dates are around April month so be ready!

Thank you for visiting PurnEAUniversity.Org. We would like to help you out with your searches regarding anything let us know here.

Share your favourite team or you can tell us about your favourite players as well in the comment section of our website.

The post IPL Retained Players list 2023 Team Wise Resumed Players name appeared first on PurnEA University.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *