Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retains

Mumbai Indians Team: The list of the Mumbai Indians (MI) players has been released by the officials. And we have the names of the Mumbai Indians (MI) team players, who are going to play in the IPL 2023. The expected dates for the new season will be starting in March 2023. To know more about the IPL team Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) keep reading the article.

Indian Premier League IPL has been played for so many years. IPL is performed every year, it has been played between 8 teams but this year 2022 IPL teams have increased from 8 to 10. So in the 2023 IPL matches, a total of 10 teams will play, new teams that are added to the IPL are Gujarat Titans ( GT), and Lucknow Super Joints (LSG). So the total number of matches in this upcoming season is 74.

Important Links

Pro Kabaddi 2022

People who are a fan of Mumbai Indians (MI) are curious to know the final list of the Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL team. Although Mumbai Indians (MI) has released the final list for the new upcoming season of IPL 2023. And we have that list of players that will be going to be in the Mumbai Indians (MI) of the new IPL season 2023. Now have a look at the players and to know more keep reading the article.

Now we will share the names that are being released by the Mumbai Indians (MI). These are the players which are being purchased by the team Mumbai Indians (MI) in the auction. So we can say these are the players which are going to be traded by the men in the blue team, the list is given below. Have a look at the list.

Here we are showing you the pictures of the Mumbai Indians (MI) team players. If you are also a fan of Mumbai Indians (MI) then you must see these pictures that how our men in the blue team looking. Let’s have a look.

Rohit Sharma is the captain of one of the most popular teams of the IPL Mumbai Indians. In the middle of 2013, Rohit Sharma replaces the Australian legendary player Ricky Ponting as captain of Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians under Rohit set a trend of winning the IPL trophy in odd years (2013, 2015, 2017 & 2019). Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain in the IPL who wins the title of IPL 5 times in 15 years.

Mumbai Indians (MI) official list of the retained player has been released after the official announcement. And we will have the expected players list that will be in the retained list of Mumbai Indians (MI). Now have a look at the player’s name you will going to see in the new season of IPL 2023 list mentioned below.

Also let us know, which team you support in the IPL and who is your favorite player from the team Mumbai Indians (MI).

Thank you for visiting our website and reading the article. For more such information regarding Sports, celebrities, movies, shows, and other entertainment industry news you can check out our website. If you like the article then comment us in the below section and do visit us again.

The post Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retains appeared first on PurnEA University.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *