Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retain

Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retain Players and more are available in this article. The new season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is going to start next year in April 2023. All the teams are now trying their best to prepare for the upcoming season and selecting the best players for their teams. For more information and details, read the whole article. We have provided some information related to one of the best teams of  IPL, Punjab Kings, its Players List, Players’ Name, Players’ Photo, Captain of the team and Retain Players List below in this article.

Important Links

Pro Kabaddi 2022

In the year 2014, the team Punjab Kings (PBKS) registered its name as the runner-up team of the IPL (Indian Premier League) 2014. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is scheduled to begin on 2nd April 2023 and will continue till 3rd June 2023, expectedly. The final match to win the IPL (Indian Premier League) 2023 trophy will be played on the last date i.e. 3rd June 2023.

Check out all the points mentioned below in order to get all the data and information regarding the Punjab Kings Team 2023. The points include the Punjab Kings Players List, Players’ Name, Players’ Photo, Team Captain and Retained Players List.

According to some reports, it seems that the team Punjab Players is going to change the whole team players list for the IPL (Indian Premier League) 2023. The official team list of the Punjab Kings is not announced yet.

The IPL 2023 Punjab Kings official team list will release anytime soon. During this season, former captain Mayank Agarwal will see as a skipper and Shikhar Dhawan will be the captain of the team.

After the IPL (Indian Premier League) 2023 auction, the team player’s names of Punjab Kings (PBKS) will get announced officially. The players who were in the team in IPL 2022 are Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Shahrukh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Prabhsimran Singh and Rahul Chahar.

The other players were Jonny Bairstow, Jitesh Sharma, Harpreet Brar, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Ishan Porel, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell, Atharva Taide and  Nathan Ellis.

We have mentioned the photographs to the complete team of the Punjab Kings below. Check out the whole post for additional information and data.

The Indian Cricketer Shikhar Dhawan is going to be the new captain of the Punjab Kings squad in the upcoming IPL season of the year 2023. According to some reports, the decision of making Shikhar Dhawan the captain of the team was taken during a board meeting of the franchise. This move of the franchise was expected.

Last season, in IPL 2022, the captain of the Punjab Kings was Mayank Agarwal. First, KL Rahul was supposed to be the captain of the team but he moved to the Lucknow Super Giants. After that, Mayank Agarwal was made the captain. Now, in IPL 2023, Shikhar Dhawan will replace Mayank Agarwal as the Punjab Kings Captain.

Although the retained players list of Punjab Kings (PBKS) is not released yet. But it will get published after the auction. Until then, take a look at the expected list of the Punjab Kings Retained Players given below.

Which player is your favourite in the IPL team Punjab Kings? Leave your answer in the comment section provided below.

Thank you for reading this article. Please revisit our website by tapping on the link mentioned above for the latest News and Updates.

The post Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retain appeared first on PurnEA University.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *